Syllabus and Schedule

AAEP 1600 Art and Music since 1945

Here is a list of instructors for AAEP 1600. Click on the instructor's email to contact them. Please remember to state the course number in which you are enrolled.

Name Email Class No. Teaching Role
Clayton Funk funk.86@osu.edu 15512 and 15513 Instructor and Supervisor
Kuo Guo guo.932@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15512 TA Grader
Min Kyung Kim kim.4297@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15514 GTA Instructor
Sujin Kim kim.5188@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15516 GTA Instructor
Xuefei Li li.4810@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15512 TA Grader
Akona Ndzuta ndzuta.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15517 GTA Instructor
Allison Paul paul.849@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15515 Instructor
Nakyung Rhee rhee.76@buckeyemail.osu.edu 27145 GTA Instructor
Jessica Sarber sarber.2@osu.edu 31687 Instructor
Chen Wang wang.3762@buckeyemail.osu.edu 28417 GTA Instructor
Curt Vance vance.85@buckeyemail.osu.edu 28416 TA Grader
Yifan Xu xu.1034@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15512 TA Grader

Lecture Syllabus to GoOnline Syllabus to Go Code of ConductDisability Services