Syllabus and Schedule

AAEP 1600 Art and Music since 1945

Here is a list of instructors for AAEP 1600. Click on the instructor's email to contact them. Please remember to state the course number in which you are enrolled.

Name Email Class No. Teaching Role
Clayton Funk funk.86@osu.edu 12701 (lecture) 12702 (online) Instructor and Supervisor
Kuo Guo guo.932@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12701 TA Grader
Sujin Kim kim.5188@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12703 GTA Instructor
Xuefei Li li.4810@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12701 TA Grader
Christine Masucci masucci.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12704 GTA Instructor
Katie Uelk (formerly Owens) owens.1100@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12705 GTA Instructor
Chen Wang wang.3762@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12706 GTA Instructor
Yan Xiao xiao.340@buckeyemail.osu.edu 21053 GTA Instructor
Yifan Xu xu.1034@buckeyemail.osu.edu 12701 TA Grader

Lecture Syllabus to GoOnline Syllabus to Go Code of ConductDisability Services