Syllabus and Schedule

AAEP 1600 Art and Music since 1945

Here is a list of instructors for AAEP 1600. Click on the instructor's email to contact them. Please remember to state the course number in which you are enrolled.

Name Email Class No. Teaching Role
Clayton Funk funk.86@osu.edu 5098 (lecture) 5099 (online) Instructor and Supervisor
Diviya Janardhan janardhan.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu 5103 TA Instructor
Christopher Jeansonne jeansonne.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu 5098 TA Grader
Xuefei Li li.4810@buckeyemail.osu.edu 5098 TA Grader
Christine Masucci masucci.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu 5100 GTA Instructor
James H. Sanders sanders-iii.1@osu.edu 16399 Instructor
Katie Uelk uelk.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 5101 GTA Instructor
Yan Xiao xiao.340@buckeyemail.osu.edu 13091 GTA Instructor
Yifan Xu xu.1034@buckeyemail.osu.edu 5098 TA Grader

Lecture Syllabus to GoOnline Syllabus to Go Code of ConductDisability Services