Syllabus and Schedule

AAEP 1600 Art and Music since 1945

Here is a list of instructors for AAEP 1600. Click on the instructor's email to contact them. Please remember to state the course number in which you are enrolled.

Name Email Class No. Teaching Role
Clayton Funk funk.86@osu.edu 11616 (lecture) 11617 (online) Instructor and Supervisor
Kuo Guo guo.932@buckeyemail.osu.edu 11616 TA Grader
Sujin Kim kim.5188@buckeyemail.osu.edu 18810 GTA Instructor
Xuefei Li li.4810@buckeyemail.osu.edu 11616 TA Grader
Christine Masucci masucci.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu 18815 GTA Instructor
James H. Sanders sanders-iii.1@osu.edu 18798 Online
Daniel Shellenbarger shellenbarger.1@osu.edu 11621 Online
Katie Uelk uelk.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 11619 GTA Instructor
Chen Wang wang.3762@buckeyemail.osu.edu 11618 GTA Instructor
Yan Xiao xiao.340@buckeyemail.osu.edu 11620 GTA Instructor
Yifan Xu xu.1034@buckeyemail.osu.edu 11616 TA Grader

Lecture Syllabus to GoOnline Syllabus to Go Code of ConductDisability Services