Syllabus and Schedule

AAEP 1600 Art and Music since 1945

Here is a list of instructors for AAEP 1600. Click on the instructor's email to contact them. Please remember to state the course number in which you are enrolled.

Name Email Class No. Teaching Role
Omarthan Clarke clarke.268@osu.edu 20099 Instructor
Clayton Funk funk.86@osu.edu 15856 (lecture) 15857 (online) Instructor and Supervisor
Diviya Janardhan janardhan.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15859 TA Instructor
Christopher Jeansonne jeansonne.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15856 TA Grader
Lawon Lee lee.3550@osu.edu 15861 Instructor
Xuefei Li li.4810@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15856 TA Grader
Christine Masucci masucci.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu 20103, 20090 GTA Instructor
James H. Sanders sanders-iii.1@osu.edu 20100 Instructor
Katie Uelk uelk.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15858 GTA Instructor
Yan Xiao xiao.340@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15860 GTA Instructor
Yifan Xu xu.1034@buckeyemail.osu.edu 15856 TA Grader