Syllabus and Schedule

AAEP 1600 Art and Music since 1945

Here is a list of instructors for AAEP 1600. Click on the instructor's email to contact them. Please remember to state the course (AAEP 1600) and class number (e.g., 16411) in which you are enrolled.

Name Email Class No. Teaching Role
Adewale Adenle adenle.1@osu.edu 16414 Instructor
Michelle Attias attias.1@osu.edu 23975 Instructor
Terron Banner banner.47@osu.edu 36488 Instructor
Mike Bontempo bontempo.7@osu.edu 27426 Instructor
Alyxia Caragiu caragiu.1@osu.edu 16411 TA Grader
Omarthan Clarke clarke.268@osu.edu 35667 Instructor
Julie Frymier frymier.9@osu.edu 16411 TA Grader
Clayton Funk funk.86@osu.edu 16411 (lecture) 16412 (online) Instructor and Supervisor
Divya Janardhan janardhan.3@osu.edu 16415 Instructor
Shiyuan Li li.10883@osu.edu 16411 TA Grader
Sharbreon Plummer plummer.389@buckeyemail.osu.edu 16413 Instructor
James H. Sanders sanders-iii.1@osu.edu 26953 Instructor
Megan Wanttie wanttie.1@osu.edu 16416 Instructor
Yifan Xu xu.1034@buckeyemail.osu.edu 16411 TA Grader